Governing Body of Blessed Trinity RC College

Attendance and Meeting Schedule

GOVERNORS’ ATTENDANCE AT MEETINGS: 2016 – 2017 June 2017

NAME

Resources

(3 Meetings per school year)

Standards

(3 Meetings per school year)

GSEF

(3 Meetings per school year)

Full Governors

(3 Meetings per school year)

Extra Ordinary
Governors (Full) Meeting
Governors
MAT/Teaching
School Update Meeting
K Buchanan   1   2 2 1
M Conroy 3 1   3 3  1
L Durkin 3 2   2 3  
R Finnan   1   3 3 1
T Hephrun   2 3 3 3 2
Fr P Hopkinson         3  1
M Jones 3     3 3 2
E Kehoe   2 3 3 2  
J Livesey 3   3 3 2 2
K Metcalfe   2   3 2  1
C Parkinson       2 3  
P Philips   2   3 3  
K Tyson 2 2 3 3 3 2
Fr M Waters       2  2 2

 


GOVERNORS’ MEETING DATES - 2017 – 2018

Meetings of the Full Governing Body at 4.00 pm
• Tuesday 21 November 2017
• Wednesday 21 March 2018
• Thursday 21 June 2018

Meetings of Governors’ Self Evaluation Forum at 4.00 pm
• Thursday 26 October 2017
• Thursday 22 February 2018
• Wednesday 23 May 2018

Meetings of Resources Committee at 4.00 pm
• Tuesday 7 November 2017
• Tuesday 6 March 2018
• Wednesday 4 July 2018

Meetings of Standards Committee at 4.00 pm
• Tuesday 10 October 2017
• Wednesday 24 January 2018
• Thursday 14 June 2018

Meeting of the Admissions Committee at 4.00 pm
• Wednesday 13 December 2017

 

 

 

Updated: January 2018