About the Governors

Governing Body of Blessed Trinity RC College 

 


GOVERNORS’ MEETING DATES - 2020 – 2021

Meetings of the Full Governing Body at 4.00 pm

• Tuesday 17 November 2020

• Wednesday 17 March 2021

• Wednesday 30 June 2021

 


Meetings of Governors’ Self Evaluation Forum at 4.00 pm

• Tuesday 10 November 2020

• Wednesday 10 March 2021

• Wednesday 23 June 2021

 


Meetings of Resources Committee at 4.00 pm

• Tuesday 3 November 2020

• Wednesday 3 March 2020

• Wednesday 7 July 2021

 

 

Meetings of Standards Committee at 4.00 pm

• Tuesday 6 October 2020

• Wednesday 10 February 2021

• Wednesday 9 June 2021

 


Meeting of the Admissions Committee at 4.00 pm

• Wednesday 9 December 2020

 


Meeting of the Pay Committee at 4.00 pm

• November 2020 – date to be confirmed

 


Analysis of GCSE Results

• Wednesday 2 September 2020

 

 

 Updated: July 2020